Wired Magazine

Two years ago I was assigned by my English teacher to start a blog about any topic I wanted.  And yet out of all the topics I chose I picked to write about science and technology because I think those two topics are the getting more and more relevant as we advance as a society.  Out of all the science blogs out there by far my favorite is wired magazine.

Wired magazine integrates my two favorite topics: Science and technology.  Along with other popular topics like Star Wars for it’s the the perfect nerd paradise, while still being cool at the same time.  Its exciting to learn about new technology and devices that are getting more and more popular and what our world is capable of creating.

It was this very cite where I developed a big chunk of my interest for technology and learned about many new and exciting things like 3D printers and drones.

I’d definitely give this blog a chance!

http://www.wired.com/category/magazine/

Leave a Reply

